Tuesday, 31 October 2017

How to Share a Printer Between Multiple Computers (windows 7,8,8.1,10)

Sunday, 29 October 2017

Find your Wifi Password

Saturday, 28 October 2017

How to Change the Default Browser in Windows 10

How to Share a Printer Between Multiple Computers (windows 7,8,8.1,10)

Friday, 27 October 2017

blooks wit for children with kids toys

Thursday, 26 October 2017

Choose Default Operating System to Run at Startup in Windows 10

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

How to see saved wifi password

Monday, 23 October 2017

How to bootable pendrive or usb memory

Monday, 16 October 2017

How to Share a Printer Between Multiple Computers (windows 7,8,8.1,10)

Saturday, 7 October 2017

One printer two computers share

Sunday, 1 October 2017

How to delete Gmail account permanently?